WEBINAR – Responsible sourcing in high risk countries

http://ethicalperformance.com/calendar/post/802?utm_source=Master+List&utm_campaign=896145fa17-The+week+in+CSR+and+sustainability&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_92af8574fc-896145fa17-5741597
Veranstalter: SGS SA, Genf

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING
IN HIGHER RISK COUNTRIES

PROTECTING YOUR REPUTATION THROUGH ACTIVE MANAGEMENT

February 13, 2014, Thursday

This is the first event in the 2014 SGS webinar series aimed at helping organizations to succeed in developing winning sustainability strategies and to support them in every step during the implementation. Key to an integrated and effective organizational strategy is a robust and effective responsible sourcing programme – this is central to business in 2014 and beyond.

The objective of this webinar (45-minute presentation / 15-minute Q&A) is to support organizations as they look to increase their supplier base in higher risk locations around the World. This webinar outlines key steps that organizations can take to apply control to the risks. We also look at some key countries and explore issues. We conclude by offering solutions to support organizations as they strive to protect their reputation.

Click to Register for Session 1
05:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)
09:00 a.m. London (GMT Summer Time)
10:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
06:30 p.m. Darwin (Australia Central Time)

Click to Register for Session 2
01:00 p.m. London (GMT Summer Time)
02:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
08:00 a.m. New York (Eastern Daylight Time)
09:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)

You will receive logistics upon registration. You may syncronize the attachment with your email calendar. We hope to see you there.

*This webinar will be recorded and made available 24-48 hours after the live event via csr@sgs.com

Dieser Beitrag wurde vom Kalender-Feed einer anderen Website repliziert.

Werden Sie Teil der CSR NEWS-Community, gestalten Sie den Nachhaltigkeitsdialog mit, vermitteln Sie Impulse in unsere Gesellschaft und lesen Sie uns auch als eBook (PDF/ePUB). > Weitere Infos