WEBINAR: Product Sustainability: The Dos, The Don’ts, And The Business Benefits

http://www.verdantix.com/index.cfm/papers/Products.Details/product_id/549/product-sustainability-the-dos-the-don-ts-and-the-business-benefits-webinar-/-

Executive Summary

Leading sustainability strategies have shifted in the last five years from enterprise-focussed, looking at the impacts within a firm’s own four walls, to strategies encompassing product-based sustainability initiatives. This recognises the sheer scale of the life cycle impact of products, from raw material sourcing and manufacture to usage and disposal.

Join this Verdantix webinar as we reveal the business benefits of product sustainability, key features of leading strategies and emerging best practices. We will analyse the progress of buzzword concepts including sustainable innovation, closing the loop and net positive strategies and identify the trends shaping next generation strategies.

Thursday, September 12, 2013
4.00pm – 5.00pm (UK)
11am – 12 noon (EDT)
8am – 9am (PST)

Presented by:

Abbie Curtis, Industry Analyst, Verdantix

When registering for the webinar please use your work or institute email address.
Personal email addresses e.g. gmail, yahoo, aol cannot be approved.

Dieser Beitrag wurde vom Kalender-Feed einer anderen Website repliziert.

Werden Sie Teil der CSR NEWS-Community, gestalten Sie den Nachhaltigkeitsdialog mit, vermitteln Sie Impulse in unsere Gesellschaft und lesen Sie uns auch als eBook (PDF/ePUB). > Weitere Infos